2 comments on “I was Confused for so Long

  1. You were so handsome and my beautiful one I love. The distance is almost to much to bare. But when you say you want me, you need me, that you love me and you want us to be together; you set my soul on fire. To want me to be yours makes my heart burst and i can feel myself leaping in joy. You bring me such a happiness that there no words written to express my love for you. It is hard to be away from you. You mean everything to me as my heart is crying out and oh how my tears are longing and my body yearns in wanting. Oh how I am needing you and if i could love you more in this very moment if were possible I would. And yes you are my Eternal Love. Eternally ~C

Leave a Reply

