3 comments on “From 2009 When I thought She was gone

  1. It’s with moments like this that your heart lingers. Sometimes the timing isn’t right and there is no delight, only misery and loneliness but the memories so bittersweet might yet help you to feel complete.

    • True in many respects. True in this one as well. At the time I was afraid Catnip had left me and was not going back. This was before I tried to commit suicide and I did have a hard time of it. But now with the benefit of time I am so grateful that I am where I am. I know she loves me and we are very close. So it was all worth it.

Leave a Reply

