9 comments on “What the Fuck am I doing with her? Anneliese

  1. I loved this post. This especially speaks to me at this moment in my life:

    It’s as simple as that. Don’t fuck around with any man who is not the kind of man you want, that’s all it takes. No matter how fun they are, no matter how lonely you are not matter what, you end up with the men you spend time with. Walk away, don’t stay around, don’t invite them into your life until you know.

    I should have walked away from someone months ago and saved myself a lot of heartache.

    I wasn’t expecting you to say you were married. I suspect your relationships are the way they are for very complex reasons. Relationships are never simple.

    Thanks for the post.

    • Thanks for the comment. I hope that whatever is going on with you is not to painful or difficult to get out of, or whatever you need. For may Catnip it’s hard, she is very lonely. Thank you.

  2. Obviously she loves you but she also knew you were married. I can’t believe she didn’t know that. I am making assumptions but I am pretty positive she may appear to be all sweet and innocent in some ways but deep down inside she is drawn to you and vice versa. At some point, you may decide that the indecision is too much but that’s your call. I will keep you in my thoughts. Hugs, D

    • Se has always known I was married. I just don’t think she ever anticipated caring for me as I know she does. The hard thing is that I will NEVER stop caring or waiting for her. Even if she never does give herself to me physically or emotionally I will never fail her. That scares me because she may never let me closer. But she is opening more of,her life to me I lovely and tender ways. I remember the first time I spoke with her about making love to her. It hurt her she cried out “Nooo” in the saddest way. We had been friends for maybe 3 years. I had given her probably 100 love letters by then but I had never propositioned her. She said not to me but to herself. “I promised I’d never have a relationship wit a married man”. Then she paused for a few moments and said ” I knew better but it is what it is!” And she was sad. She said she doesn’t want to lose me as a friend. I felt horrible, but I am completly in love with her and have been for years. Thank for keeping me in your thoughts. It is very hard to car so much for someone I such. Complex set of circumstances. Honestly, thank you!

      • In some ways I totally get it, what you are saying I mean about your feelings for her. I will write to you privately about something. I get complexity in all degrees. In some ways, I think I over think things but that’s just me. It makes me who I am and then I try to put myself in others shoes. It’s not as easy as it sounds.

  3. Pingback: “The Asshole” hit you AGAIN. ?!?!? | Primal Night's

  4. It’s simply amazing how well you can express yourself, I must say I’m a bit jealous. I can’t seem to get the words out right and more so from someone else. I stumbled upon your blog because I was looking for poetry and now I’m left confused feeling like I know more about you than I should. Also, yours is much more beautifully tragic than my (imaginary) love will ever be. Keep writing and never loose hope.

Leave a Reply

