4 comments on “Love Is Never Fair

  1. So perfectly put, as usual…and so true, as usual…the honesty you pour onto the page is both beautiful and inspiring! Thank you always for sharing. :-)

    • Thank you! I love getting comments from you. I always get excited to see your face in my archive list. I love your comments. I remember your first comment to me. You don’t know it Im sure but it came at a very hard time for me. It was during a time when I was questioning my value to Catnip and you said you KNEW she loved me. I don’t know why that hit me like it did but I will always remember your first comment and appreciate you comments. Thanks

Leave a Reply

