5 comments on ““I’m Tired of all these Skinny Bitches”

  1. Yes! Yes! I really like how you expressed, almost insisted, how perfect she is in your eyes! I’ve only had one man in my life express how perfect for him he thought my body was…I married him. LOL! Good stuff! :-)

  2. Wow! nice post, good to know. She sounds like the perfect women, sexy, trim, with big natural boobs to top it off! You can’t ask for more than that.

    • I know, but It seems that I always do.

      I think its pretty common that women are their own worst enemy and the own worst critic, don’t you? Never happy enough with themselves and always comparing themselves to someone else.

Leave a Reply

