17 comments on “Thoughts on Why I Cheat

  1. There is so much I want to share with you but would prefer to do privately. I am not judging you firstly because I have done some unconventional things myself. You are right about it being between you & God. I would like to email you privately so if you want to talk more or if you twitter you can contact me @dreamy4me. Have a good day/evening in your part of the world.

  2. you can;t choose who you fall in love with..but you can choose how you let them into or out of your life.

  3. If we where all perfect, there would be no need for “cheating”, but we aren’t. Its hard to call it cheating when you love so deeply. From personal experience, I am happier with my lover in my life than with out. And your right, It is between you and your god…John 8:7 “throw the first stone”.
    I’m not throwing it!

    You are honest with your words and your feelings. I love reading your posts, they are so beautiful. I must admit sometimes I wish I was catnip, lucky girl!

    • Catnip is special to me and I try to treat her well. I know that she appreciates me and that I am a bright spot in her life, along with being a special challenge for her. But I wouldn’t be surprised if there are times she would trade her life with anyone else in it including me if she knew she could just get a good nights sleep. She has a very challenging life. Someone once commented here saying that she felt sorry for Catnip and that it must be hard to have someone you loved and could not have. Thank you for such a nice comment.

  4. Pingback: I love you More. Thats Why! | Primal Night's

Leave a Reply

