18 comments on “Shine On Award

  1. Congratulations! You deserve to shine, and you do. I enjoyed reading about you, you had a lot to say. LOL. But I’m not surprised by it at all. You have a great blog, and you are an excellent writer. I am honored to be nominated for the Shine On Award, but I have to decline. Click on the link and you will understand why. Oh heck, I just got the nomination last week. I’m doing the happy dance.
    verajackson.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/shine-on-award
    Continue your journey of creativity, and thank you for the nomination. It means a lot to me! :)

  2. I really enjoyed reading this & finding out more about the person behind the wonderful blog I’ve been enjoying. Thank you for your nomination. It truly means so much.

  3. Congratulations on your award! Thanks for linking to my blog, too!

    I like these types of awards because it gives people a chance to get to know the other person. Nice meeting you!

Leave a Reply

