6 comments on “A Sonnet. Ghosts so Full of Tears

  1. Every time i come across words like these, i wonder, how it is possible to be so sensual, smart and sexual and at the same time not sounding vulgar..
    Brilliant.

  2. I say I love him every day and even more now. He has opened his heart and mind so much that I can feel the transference of his soul. I know our creator knows his heart even better than I. And with this gift he will come know to know the meaning of abundance. So lovely and inspiring write. M.

Leave a Reply

