2 comments on “A Transcendent Breakfast at Denny’s

  1. Her eyes looked at me a little dazed now, and my mouth was wet on the outside from his saliva, looking at me fussed and hard-kissed. The vein in my neck throbbed in sexual excitement.

    My weak resistance for him heaped flames on me hot fires. Right in the doorway of the Denny’s he bent my back and began to bite at my nipples, sucking my tips into his mouth through my blouse crushing me with his tongue. We had already eaten but he was trying to ingest my breast flesh into his mouth. I quivered in hot response. Yes, that was the moment i felt in the doorway.

  2. Pingback: Assaulting Catnip, Twice ;-( | Primal Night's

Leave a Reply

