9 comments on “Not As Other Men

        • Catnip is what I call the woman I write this blog about. Anneliese is a name I saw on a building in Germany that I thought was Beautiful so I use it as a formal name on this blog. There’s a picture of the building and the story behind it in my page titled Anneliese. ;-). Now I’m going to go read something hot from your blog.

          • I was new at WP when you made this comment and I’m just learning how to,use it. Cool comment. I’d like you to know me more! Your a prolific and talented writer and I love your writing. If you’d like we could write something together! If your interested tell me and I wil give you my email address.

Leave a Reply

