10 comments on “Shove Your Tits in my Mouth, for Anneliese 30 May 2013

  1. Pingback: 200 for Anneliese | Primal Night's

  2. If i had a man, with such passion for me, and that made it come true, I would be in eternal awe and forever his.. but dreams are just dreams..

    • Loving someone this much who can not allow themselves to return that love is so difficult. So I am in the same boat you are in many ways. She loves me but won’t allow herself to let go. Dreams are just dreams. I will comment a bit later on your other comments. :-)

  3. Pingback: Love Letter Dated 12 July 2013 | Primal Night's

Leave a Reply

